All boxes are editable for your particular groups, these are just the most common. Drag the ⋮⋮ handle to reorder, click 'Remove' to delete a group, click '+ Add Group' to add more. You'll upload on the next page. You may upload as many or few groups as you like if all your groups are not currently ready. Please only upload complete groups--no partials.
If you like, feel free to upload a single group or whichever groups you have 100% ready for our editors. It is not necessary to upload all groups at once. But please note: this upload is the FINAL step in the process before our editors begin work, so make sure each group is complete and that the photos are locked in their final order before clicking “upload.” Any changes to photo order or photo counts made after this step will require changes to the edit and may incur additional costs.
When you click below, your photos will upload directly to our team — in the order you've arranged them. Stay on this page until you see "Sent!"
Your photos are now safely with our team. Our social team has been notified of your upload, and we'll be in touch soon to let you know the next steps.
Thank you — we can't wait to start working on your montage.